12 – Made a Wreath!

I completed a goal faster than expected.  I had “Learn how to make a wreath” on my goal list.  I asked my mom to come over this past weekend to show me how.  She made a Fall wreath for our side door and after watching her, I made this one for our front door.  I think it looks pretty great!

Not only did I learn how to do it, but I got to spend the day with my mom and have her teach me something that she loves to do.  It was a great day.  She also told me how excited she was that I asked her to help with this.

UPDATES: I had a weigh-in today.  I lost another 2 1/2 pounds!  Woohoo!  That’s so exciting!  Also, tonight is our first night following the E-Mealz plan.  I was going to start yesterday, but we had a pretty big lunch and wanted a smaller meal than what was on the plan.

I’m so excited for these goals.  And I’m excited to see how it all pans out.

One thought on “12 – Made a Wreath!

  1. Pingback: 100 – 30-ish Before 30 Update | the hack's burgh blog

Leave a Reply

