32 – No Resolutions…

I’ve got to say…it’s so nice to not have any resolutions for the year.  I’ll continue working on my 30-ish Before 30 list.  I think I’m doing pretty well on them.  Six goals are completely crossed off and 11 are being worked on.  There are a couple that can’t be started until the Spring.  But…seeing as I still have 1 year and 4 months and 10 days…it’s looking good.  I really need to review the four books I’ve read so far this year since it’s a goal in progress.

I plan to get back on the workout train this evening.  I stopped off for a while due to getting sick and then never getting back to it.  But…Don got me a bunch of yoga stuff I requested for Christmas.  And since we’ve rearranged our living room, it’ll be easier for me to begin some yoga in the evenings.  I’m really excited about it!

I’m going to start working on those book reviews…………

Leave a Reply

