43 – An Update…

So…things are going well.  I’m moving steadily on my 30-ish Before 30 goals.  I’m starting a new workout regiment tomorrow.  Don and I are doing very well and are very happy.  I’ve been reading some fantastic books.  Life is good.

I’m very excited to start my new workout regiment tomorrow.  I’m going to give Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred a try.  It has gotten great reviews and I’m hoping I’ll be able to add to those reviews come the end of February.

Our beach vacation with the family is only 3 months and 12 days away!  I’ve got to get my body back in shape!  Woohoo!   Can’t wait!

Not much else is going on.  Life has been treating us very well.  God has been so good to us.  Hopefully January will be a good preview of what all of 2012 will be like for us.

Leave a Reply

