52 – Workout…ugh

Since Don is away this weekend camping (Yes, in the frigid cold and snow.  He was bummed last year when he went that it didn’t snow.), I had to clear off our driveway.  Needless to say, I didn’t do Jillian’s workout today.  Though, spending an hour and a half shoveling the 4-5 inches of snow shown below, I think I deserved it.

Yeah…our driveway has more square footage than our house.

And as you can see, it’s already getting snowed on…again.  (Don’t mind the nasty railings on our porch.  We’re getting new ones in the Spring!)

I’ve got to get my shower and go get groceries before the driveway gets too bad again.

Lovely.

Leave a Reply

