53 – Workout Fail…

So, I think I overdid it yesterday on the driveway. I’m sore, my back aches, and my knees aren’t feeling too good. Everything’s feeling pretty tight. So, I bailed on doing Jillian’s workout today. But, I did do some yoga and decided that since I’ve messed with week 2, and totally sucked at week 2, I’ll just start week 2 over on Thursday.

I’m glad I’m not totally bailing, but still feel pretty ridiculous that I haven’t gotten terribly far with Jillian’s workouts. I’m trying to hold myself accountable to taking better care of myself.

Yoga felt wonderful and stretched out everything that was hurting.

Leave a Reply

