54 – Eeeek!!

Yes, it’s true.  I’m a Hanson fan.  And I have been since the mid-90s when “Mmmbop” came out.  ::swoon::  Seriously.  LOVE this band.

They’ve gone from this…

To this…

I know, right?!

But seriously, they’re my favorite band and have been for many years.

I am FINALLY getting to see them in concert tonight for the first time in 5 years.  They came to the ‘burgh in 2008…the same day I was moving back to the ‘burgh.  I was pulling into my new apartment complex as their show was starting.  Not cool.  Then they came to the ‘burgh in 2010…the same day as my wedding rehearsal.  Again, I had to miss it.  Then they came in October 2011, and they postponed because Taylor and Zac were pretty sick.  So, tonight is the night!  Can’t wait!

For your viewing pleasure……You can’t say they don’t know how to have fun.

Leave a Reply

