82 – Insurgent (Divergent #2) by Veronica Roth

I’ve been waiting for this book to come out for what feels like forever.  The first book in this series, Divergent, was spectacular.  (You can read the summary and my review here.)  Anyway, Insurgent has been on my “Can’t wait to read” list since finishing Divergent last November.

To keep from spoiling Divergent for you, you can read the Goodreads summary of Insurgent here.

Here’s the review I put on Goodreads………

AGH! I loved it more than Divergent!!! Oh my gosh! I don’t even know where to begin! I don’t want to have to wait until 2013 to read the next one!

What did I love:
– Tris and Four. Their chemistry and how they are together and work together is just…amazing.
– Seeing inside the Amity compound and how their faction worked.
– Learning more about the factionless

Anything else I write will be a spoiler.

Oh my gosh. I don’t even know what to write. I loved it! I loved it! I loved it!

Leave a Reply

