91 – Muffin Update

OK…the muffins were good yesterday.  Today, I’m trying to choke it down.  The moisture from the apples condensed the muffins while they were in the Ziploc bag.  Even though they were airtight.  It wasn’t pretty.

I put them in the freezer this morning.  We’ll see if that helps for tomorrow.

I seriously don’t know if I can eat the rest of the one I brought to work.  I’m glad I have cheese & crackers, yogurt, and a banana to keep me through until my usual 1:00 lunch.

My review of these just went WAY low.

Leave a Reply

