103 – The Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning

OK!  We’re back from vacation and while there, I finished the last 3 books of the Fever Series.  It was amazing!!!!!!

OK…seriously…this series was fantastic!  I loved it!  I don’t want to give anything away about what happens or even give you the summaries because it’ll have spoilers.  But for real…I’m so bummed I didn’t read this series back when it was first recommended to me last year.  It’s just so good.

If you enjoy paranormal books at all, you’ll enjoy this series.  Here’s my brief review that doesn’t have any spoilers.

Loved it!!! Seriously loved it all.

Barrons. :::swoon::: For real…one of my favorite literary males. He’s fierce, protective, hot, sexy, intelligent. Need I go on.

Mac. LOVED her transformation throughout the series. I loved watching her grow up and change into the woman she became.

I loved how the author ended the series. I thought she so greatly pulled the whole series together and totally threw you for a loop at the same time. There was one thing I NEVER saw coming and another that I kept thinking could happen but still couldn’t believe it when it did.

I just totally and completely loved this series and can’t believe I didn’t read it last year when it was first recommended to me.

One thought on “103 – The Fever Series by Karen Marie Moning

  1. Pingback: 192 – Beyond the Highland Mist (Highlander #1) by Karen Marie Moning | the hack's burgh blog

Leave a Reply

