137 – Goal #8: Complete!

I’ve officially crossed off another goal!  I hit goal #8!  “Read 75 books in 2012”.  I’m so excited!  There were a couple months there were I thought I would miss my goal.  I’m so glad I pushed through and did it!  You can see my entire list under the Books Read link above or by going here.

I decided I’m not going to shoot for a certain number in 2013.  My book club is doing a Genre Challenge throughout 2013.  I’m going to do that instead.  I think there are only around 30 different genres on the list.  So, this next year might be a slow year for me!  You can check out the list of genres under the Books Read link above or by going here.

2012 was a great year!  Here’s hoping for an even better 2013!

Leave a Reply

