162 – Fruit Salsa & Baked Cinnamon Chips

Picture from The Thread Effect

Picture from The Thread Effect

It’s been a while since I’ve posted a recipe on here.  Let me just say, this one was worth the wait.  I was on Pinterest a few weeks back to see what I could find on my “Food is my Friend” board that was different.  I re-found this wonderful treat.

Words cannot describe how great this tastes!  The fruit all mixed together is wonderful!  The chips are delicious!  Put them together and it’s a foodgasm.  I whipped this up a few weeks ago for a family party and everyone at the party requested the recipe.  Don’s favorite part was how the house smelled like fresh Cinnamon Toast Crunch while making the chips.  And don’t let making the chips keep you from trying this recipe.  They were great tasting and so easy to make.

Here is the link to the original post on The Thread Effect.  If you need an easy dip for a party, make this!  You will get rave reviews!

Leave a Reply

