190 – Vacation Reads!

Don and I got home from Florida this past Saturday.  It was wonderful to just sit at the beach and read.  I can’t get enough sun and reading!  I made it through three books while we were away.  I read:

Magic Bites (Kate Daniels #1) by Ilona Andrews

Beyond the Highland Mist (Highlander #1) by Karen Marie Moning

Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy #1) by Wendy Higgins

I’ll stagger my reviews through this week.  I made it halfway through Neil Gaiman’s latest The Ocean at the End of the Lane, but have had a lot to do at home and haven’t been able to finish it yet.  So far so good.

Magic Bites‘ review should be up soon!

Leave a Reply

